Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Alpenglow Pain & Wellness -  - Board Certified Interventional Pain Management Physician

Alpenglow Pain & Wellness

Board Certified Interventional Pain Management Physician & Board Certified Anesthesiologist located in Anchorage, AK

26 total reviews

Alpenglow Pain & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpenglow Pain & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon S.
Submitted 01/14/20
I was treated professionally and personably. My procedure went smoothly and I am enjoying a wonderful absence of pain.
Sherrie K.
Submitted 12/19/19
Most excellent!
Sharon S.
Submitted 12/11/19
I love Dr. Renk and her staff. They are friendly, efficient, caring and knowledgeable.
Victoria S.
Submitted 12/07/19
As always Dr. Renk is wonderful with listening to my concerns and making sure that my pain levels are staying at a low rate and that my prior treatments are working. She's caring and passionate about the well being of her patients. I highly recommend her to anyone dealing with chronic pain.
Victoria S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr Renk always makes sure that all of my concerns are answered and that I never leave without going over everything.
Abigail S.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr Renk listens to her patients and understands what their needs are. She explains all of the options to minimize pain, not just "toss you some medicine." I recommend Dr Renk for all pain management (she's been my pain management physician for over 8 years!)! Call to make an appointment today!!
Sara T.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Renk and her team is fantastic
Andrea R.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Renk is amazing an doctor, one that actually listens to her patients. Wouldn’t go anywhere else<3
Cynthia B.
Submitted 08/27/19
Dr, Renk is awesome, I wish she was my everything dr . Her proceedures work woders
Abigail S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr Renk has been treating my pain for 8 years now and she listens at every visit. She's very kind and has excellent bedside manners! Dr Renk will help you find ways to reduce pain and will find the best options to fit your needs. I HIGHLY recommend Dr Nichelle Renk to anyone that needs pain management as I trust her completely.
Sherry K.
Submitted 07/29/19
It is always a pleasure and a joy to see Dr. Rent, she does one of the things that very few doctors do, She listens! I'd been to other pain management doctors but Dr. Renk is the best because she thinks outside the box to help get me out of pain or at least get my pain level to a manageable place. Dr. Renk cares about her patients, she doesn't just tell you this is what you should do, she talks to you about a plan and if there isn't any of the plan you don't like or want to do, she's good with that! Support staff is awesome as well! From the front desk people to the people who deal with the insurance and the medical staff, it's a really great place to go, for me it's like going home!
Cynthia B.
Submitted 07/28/19
I can't complain at all! I am very impressed, it takes a lot to impress me but everyone there is oh so nice! Dr Renk is amazing I think the procedures they give work a lot better plus it doesn't hurt during the procedure I won't go anywhere else! Awesome place and people
Renee L.
Submitted 07/22/19
Clean facilities. Competent Compassionate Professional team. Timely Attention. Love everything Dr. Renk has contributed to my life.
Dietrich J.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Renk and her team are amazing! I feel like I am getting the best modern medical care available and appropriate to meet my individual needs and I am glad to know of so many options. I feel listened to and that my pain is taken seriously and my symptoms are never missed or overlooked.
Roxanne S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Friendly staff. Lovely office. Dr Renk a true professional
John S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Excellent care and a great team.
Arminda W.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr Renk is wonderful and thorough. She has helped me so much. I love her staff and her clinic.
Susan P.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Renk is kind, knowledgeable, and efficient. I am happy to have her as my doctor.
Laura"Denise" E.
Submitted 07/06/19
The staff is very helpful and Dr. Renk takes the time to listen to your problems and comes up with a very good solution to your problems to help you lead a good life again.
Brenda S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Excellent, top notch care. Easy to talk with provider. Last ESI procedure good results. Responsive. Nice offices, friendly staff.