Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Alpenglow Pain & Wellness -  - Board Certified Interventional Pain Management Physician

Alpenglow Pain & Wellness

Board Certified Interventional Pain Management Physicians & Board Certified Anesthesiologists located in Anchorage, AK

57 total reviews

Alpenglow Pain & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpenglow Pain & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen W.
Submitted 09/29/22
PA jenny Davis was very professional, friendly, the staff was excellent helping me sign in! I highly recommend Alpenglow pain and wellness! Thank you jenny!
Eryn K.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Calor was extremely kind and very patient while working with me as I have severe chronic pain disorders. She and the staff were more than willing to work with me to make sure that I was in as little pain as possible while I was there being evaluated. That type of courtesy towards pain patients isn’t something that I have experienced a lot of, so I was very grateful to them. I was also impressed with the friendliness of the front desk staff and the offices are very comfortable.
Jacob M.
Submitted 09/23/22
Jennifer is professional, thorough, and caring. Her attention to detail and her genuine interest in treating me was appreciated. I would highly recommend anyone in need of pain management to be in her care.
Maranda C.
Submitted 08/30/22
I've been a patient for a few years and I will absolutely recommend Dr. Renk. Her facility is always clean. Her staff is always friendly, respectful and informative. Her knowledge and medical care has helped improve my quality of life.
Houa K.
Submitted 08/29/22
Great practice!
J D.
Submitted 08/22/22
Awesome clinic and staff! Highly impressed!
Wendy W.
Submitted 06/19/22
Dr. Calor was genuine and compassionate. She listened to my concerns and even modified her treatment plan to accommodate my needs, unlike other's that go through repetitive routine protocols. I will be recommending my own patients to her and to this clinic as the staff was amazing. Thank you for such comprehensive and compassionate care!
Geralyn D.
Submitted 06/14/22
Awesome service and results!
Christopher L.
Submitted 06/09/22
I feel better already and I could not ask for better care!! Thank you all so much!!
Amber A.
Submitted 05/11/22
Always very friendly and attentive to my needs and comfort. Very knowledgeable and helpful! Highly recommend
Stacie T.
Submitted 03/29/22
It was excellent
Sheryl M.
Submitted 03/28/22
Very thorough and professional!!
ELIZABETH G.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Renk is Awesome! & the staff is Great! 10/10 would recommend
Caleb F.
Submitted 03/18/22
I have seen Dr. Renk for 8 years now and give her and her whole staff 5 stars.
Nancy A.
Submitted 02/11/22
There has never been a time in over 6 years as being Dr. Renk’s patient that I felt less than thankful and blessed.
James J.
Submitted 02/09/22
A different experience from previous visits. Not a intense. But, I enjoyed the solitude.
Ruth J.
Submitted 01/25/22
It was an informative experience, although overwhelming it helped me to understand why Iv had the issues Iv had all my life.
Sara H.
Submitted 01/19/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Renk for almost a year, and I can’t say enough good things about her and her practice. She and her staff are very professional, yet extremely friendly and sweet. The facility is state of the art, modern, and clean. She was able to diagnose me, and help me find pain management solutions using what I would call a whole-person approach. She’s patient-driven, listens, and doesn’t push me to do anything I’m not yet comfortable with. I’ve been slowly building a trust based medical provider/patient relationship with her, and trying new things. Don’t hesitate to tell her anything you have learned/know about your body because she will listen to you and help you tailor your care accordingly. She’s also realistic about treatment outcomes. Her staff is easy to reach through the portal for simple questions or thoughts. They also sell all kinds of supplements and CBD products for convenience.
Mix P.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Renk is an amazing provider, responding not only to the exact thing that brought you to her practice but treating you as a whole person. I have never met such compasisonate people, who genuinely take the time to understand and make you feel understood as well as communicating so efficiently and effectively. I truly appreciate everyone in Dr. Renk's office and recommend them to anyone looking to truly understand whats going on with them and want to have holistic solutions.
Bernice J.
Submitted 12/12/21
After being seen several times in this clinic, I continue to be impressed and very satisfied with the care from Dr. Renk and her staff. They are the best and I highly recommend them. Also their office is very aesthetically pleasing and you are put at ease and know you're in caring hands when you enter the door. They have so much to offer and they always go above and beyond.